Posted in Movie

Chronically Metropolitan

In this movie I’ve noticed a not so busy and crowded New York City as I felt it to be back when I was roaming its streets. I was only observing its architecture and its streets in Chronically Metropolitan. The rest is a good story, a story to follow. A recommended movie!

Director: Xavier Manrique

Jessie: God, you are still the same. So judgemental.
Fenton: Maybe I’m still a little judgemental. But…

Fenton: Everybody’s up my arse because they think every character is them!
Jessie: Everyone knows you knows you use your observation to hurt people.

Jessie – Ashley Benson

Fenton – Shiloh Fernandez

Christopher: I guess… Sometimes the best thing you can do for someone is just let them go.

Christopher – Chris Noth

[Picture source]

Leave a Reply

